California League of Food Processors 31 MOLEAER, INC. 2441 W 205th St Ste C105 Torrence, CA 90501 Ion Danes, Marketing Director ion@moleaer.com Phone: 818-470-9695 www.moleaer.com Moleaer (Latin for tiny air) is a Los Angeles based company that devel- ops industrial scale nano-bubble generators to enhance a wide range of processes. Moleaer’s generators produce more than 500 million nano-bubbles per ml, 80nm in diameter. Bubbles of that size have extraordinary properties that are proven to help farmers grow more food, oil and mining companies recover more valuable resources and operators treat wastewater more cost effectively. SAMSON CONTROLS 4111 Cedar Blvd. Baytown, TX 77523 Kari Sokolow, Sales Coordinator kari.sokolow@samsongroupna.com Phone: 281-383-3677 www.samsoncontrols.com SAMSON manufactures high-quality control valves for sanitary, steam, cryogenic and utility processes. Our mirror polished hygienic and aseptic valves are designed for CIP/SIP processes. As a subsidiary of SAM- SON AG, SAMSON Controls provides local manufacturing, assemblage, automation, support and repair to our customers across North America. Visit www.samsoncontrols.com for information. SANI-MATIC, INC. 1915 S Stoughton Rd. Madison, WI 53716 Kristin Larson, Marketing Communications Manager kristin.larson@sanimatic.com Phone: 608-226-8547 www.sanimatic.com Sani-Matic, Inc. designs and manufac- tures sanitary process cleaning equipment and components includ- ing CIP systems, COP parts, washers, cabinet washers, tunnel washers, boosted pressure systems, spray balls and strainers. These products, along with the company's Tactical Solutions system evaluations and optimization program, provide total Cleaning Confidence. TENSOR ID, INC. 4129 Avenida de la Plata Oceanside, CA 92056 Stacey Swall, President sswall@tensorid.com Phone: 760-385-3557 www.tensorid.com Tensor ID provides product and packaging inspection systems, along with bar code and label verification solutions to all industry sectors to improve product quality, eliminate costly production errors and meet compliance mandates. Our engineers are fluent in several leading vision software platforms making Tensor ID a true single source solution provider. UNITED AUTOMATION SOLUTIONS 227 Devcon Dr. San Jose, CA 95112 Tom Moore, Director of Business Development tmoore@unitedautomation.us Phone: 510-701-5013 www.unitedautomationus.com United Automation Solutions (UAS) is the premiere supplier for automa- tion equipment, system integration, software, engineering, education and service. We can provide you with standard or customized solutions to make your plant safer, more reliable and extremely efficient. VALLEY PACIFIC PETROLEUM SERVICES, INC. 152 Frank West Circle, Suite 100 Stockton, CA 95206 Paul Olsen, Business Development Specialist paul.olsen@vpps.net Phone: 209-491-7324 www.vpps.net/index.php Supplier of commercial fuels and lubricants. XERXES CORPORATION 7 Glenoak Ct. Chico, CA 95926 David Holmes, Territory Sales Manager – West david.holmes@xerxes.com Phone: 800-661-8265 www.xerxes.com Xerxes is the largest manufacturer of underground fiberglass storage tanks in the world. Xerxes offers underground and above ground storage tank solutions for; potable water, onsite wastewater, food and beverage processing waste and industrial waste water. WOULD YOU LIKE TO SEE YOUR NAME HERE? CLFP membership offers many exclusive benefits for both affiliate and processor members. For more information, visit www.clfp.com or call 916-640-8150.