Background Image
Previous Page  31 / 36 Next Page
Information
Show Menu
Previous Page 31 / 36 Next Page
Page Background

California League of Food Processors 31

Welcome New Members

NOVEMBER 2014 - APR I L 2015

NEW FOOD PROCESSOR MEMBER

DIAMOND FOODS

1050 S. Diamond Street

Stockton, CA 95205

Contact: Dave Colo

Phone: (209) 467-6000

Email:

dcolo@diamondfoods.com

Website:

www.diamondnuts.com

Commodities: Tree nuts

Brands: Emerald, Diamond of California

ECKERT COLD STORAGE CO.

905 Clough Rd

Escalon, CA 95320

Contact: Gary Ford

Phone: 209-838-4040

Fax: 209-838-4049

Commodity: Frozen peppers

ESCALON PREMIER BRANDS

1905 McHenry Avenue

Escalon, CA 95320

Contact: John Raggio

Title: Operations Manager

Phone: (209) 838-7341

Email:

john.raggio@us.hjheinz.com

Website:

www.escalon.net

Commodities: Fresh packed tomatoes and sauces

Brands: Bonta, 6 in 1, Bella Rossa, Allegro

GOLDEN STATE FOODS

18301 Von Karman Ave., Suite 1100

Irvine, CA 92612

Neil Cracknell

Executive Vice President/ COO

ncracknell@goldenstatefoods.com

Phone: 949-247-8013

Fax: 949-247-8092

Description-

Portion control and bulk food service sauces.

NEW AFFILIATE PROCESSOR MEMBERS

INITIATIVE FOODS LLC

1117 K Street

Sanger, CA 93654

Contact: John Ypma

Phone: (559) 875-3354

Email:

john@initifoods.com

Website:

www.initiativefoods.com

Contract baby food manufacturing and private label.

NEW AFFILIATE MEMBERS

ADAMA

3120 Highwoods Blvd., Ste. 100

Raleigh, NC 27604

Contact: David Haas

David.haas@us.adama.com

Phone: 919-256-9300

Fax: 919-256-9308

www.adama.com

ADAMA is an agricultural chemical manufacturer of

proprietary and post-patent products.

ADHESIVE PRODUCTS, INC.

520 Cleveland Ave

Albany, CA 94710

Tim Shattuck

National Account Manager/Owner

Shattuck.tim@gmail.com

Phone: 510-526-7616

Fax: 510-524-0573

www.adhesiveproductsinc.com

Adhesive Products Inc. specializes in high performance

hot melts, resin emulsions, natural adhesives, and animal

glues. Our broad product line allows you to select the

adhesive that will perform best in your application, such

as case sealing, tray forming adhesives, to can labeling

and more!

ARDAGH METAL PACKAGING, N.A.

600 N Bell Avenue, Building 1, Suite 200

Carnegie, PA 15106

Contact: Nick Hammer

Email:

Nick.hammer@ardaghgroup.com

Phone: (412) 298-2166

Website:

www.ardaghgroup.com

Ardagh is at the forefront of metal packaging with 7

production facilities in North America. We are the

world's number one supplier of nutrition packaging as

well as a leading supplier of seafood packaging. We are

the pioneers and global leaders in production methods

such as DWI (Draw and Wall Ironing) and have introduced

breakthrough opening solutions such as Easip®, OptiLift®,

and Easy Peel®.