CLFP Contacts

California League of Food Processors

2485 Natomas Park Drive, Suite 550

Sacramento, CA 95833

Phone (916) 640-8150

Fax (916) 640-8156

Rob Neenan

President/CEO

rob@clfp.com

 

Janet Planck

COO & Treasurer

janet@clfp.com

 

John Larrea

Government Affairs Director

john@clfp.com

 

Trudi Hughes

Government Affairs Director

trudi@clfp.com

 

Lisa Jager

Marketing & Communications Director
lisa@clfp.com

 

Julie Wallner

Tradeshow & Meetings Manager

julie@clfp.com

 

Olivia Johnson

Member Services & Program Coordinator

olivia@clfp.com

 

Alexis Roberts

Administrative Specialist

alexis@clfp.com