CLFP Executive Committee

Doug Reifsteck Bell-Carter Foods, Inc.

P.J. Mecozzi Del Mar Food Products Corp.

Burt Fleischer Hilmar Cheese Co.

Andrew Howe Horizon Nut Company

Dave Johnson J.G. Boswell Tomato Co. LLC

Ross Siragusa The Kraft Heinz Company

Reuben Peterson Los Gatos Tomato Products

Michael Mariani Mariani Packing Co., Inc.

Randy Rickert Mizkan America

Nick Kastle Mooney Star Farms, LLC

Chris Rufer The Morning Star Packing Co.

Janet Edwards Musco Family Olive Co.

Greg Estep Olam Spices & Vegetable Ingredients

Tim Nelson Seneca Foods Corporation

Melvin Ward Sunsweet Growers